SSC Model

The shared services model implemented by KU consists of four centers. Please use the chart below to find which SSC your unit is affiliated with.

Carruth SSC Eaton Hall SSC O'Leary SSC Strong Hall SSC
Acheivement and Assessment Institute Information and Telecommunications Technology Center College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Academic Affairs
School of Education Biodiversity Institute School of Architecture Finance
School of Social Welfare Center for Evironmentally Beneficial Catalysis School of Journalism Operations
Higuchi Biosciences Center Tertiary Oil Recovery Program School of Law Business & Financial Planning
Core Service Labs Center for Remote Sensing of Ice Sheets School of Music Diversity & Equity
School of Pharmacy Kansas Biological Survey Life Span Institute Edwards Campus / Continuing Education
Institute for Bioengineering Research Kansas Geological Survey Institute for Policy and Social Research Enrollment Management
  School of Engineering Hall Center for the Humanities Facilities Services / DCM / EHS
  School of Business   Graduate Studies
      Information Technology
      International Programs
      Office of Research
      Office of the Chancellor
      Office of the Provost
      Parking & Transit
      Public Affairs
      Student Affairs
      University Press
      KU LIbraries


"Main Phone & Fax"

Carruth SSC
Fax:      785-864-5090

Eaton Hall SSC
​Phone:  785-864-7688  

O'Leary SSC
​Phone:  785-864-5058  

Strong Hall SSC
​Phone:  785-864-4995